Our Board

Name Committee Email Address
Fred Beaujeu-Dufour Restoration, Innovative Stormwater, and Planning Committee frederick.beaujeu-dufour@ncdcr.gov
E. Greer Cawood (Chair) Acquisition Committee
Executive Committee (chair)
Restoration, Innovative Stormwater, and Planning Committee
greer.cawood@ncdcr.gov
Judith Kennedy Acquisition Committee judith.kennedy@ncdcr.gov
Renee Kumor Executive Committee
Restoration, Innovative Stormwater, and Planning Committee (Chair)
renee.kumor@ncdcr.gov
William Toole Restoration, Innovative Stormwater, and Planning Committee william.toole@ncdcr.gov
Charles Vines (Vice-chair) Acquisition Committee
Executive Committee
charles.vines@ncdcr.gov
Jason Walser Acquisition Committee (Chair)
Executive Committee
jason.walser@ncdcr.gov
John Wilson Acquisition Committee john.wilson@ncdcr.gov